Ballot Paper for ISAS HQ Election 2023 for the following office bearer position

Name of Post: President (Please put tick mark $-\sqrt{-}$ in one box only)

SI. No	Name	
1	Dr. Raghaw Saran	
2	Dr. Subhash Chandra Tripathi	

Name of Post : Vice President (Please put tick mark $-\sqrt{-}$ in four box only)

SI. No	Name	
1	Dr. S. Sriman Narayanan	
2	Dr. K.K.M. Yusuf	
3	Dr. K.P. VijayaLakshmi	
4	Dr. Jayappa Manjanna	
5	Dr. Suresh Bahadur Singh	
6	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	
7	Dr. Subhash Chandra Tripathi	
8	Dr. S.K. Satpati	
9	Dr. Daisy Joseph	

Name Membership No. Signature

(of the person casting the vote)

Note: Please see the constitution displayed on the website www.isasbharat.in While casting the vote. Vote given not in the manner as per requirement as stated above and as per constitution would be treated as invalid. Ballot paper of individual should be kept in a sealed envelope indicating the word "ballot paper" on the envelope before sending to the following address.

Dr. K.K.A. Rashid, Chairman – ISAS Election Committee, Sangamam, TKRA 184, Naisseri Lane Kadungallore Road, Thottakkattukara, Aluva, 683108, Kerala State. Mobile: +8848216195